This Week in Tech (Audio)

This Week in Tech (Audio)

TWiT
13


This Week in Tech is the top-ranked flagship tech podcast from TWiT.tv. Every Sunday, Leo Laporte and a roundtable of insiders explore the week's hottest tech news from AI to robots, and PCs to privacy. When it comes to tech, TWiT is IT. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-tech