This Week in Google (Audio)

This Week in Google (Audio)

TWiT
0


Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-google